Song of the Year Awards Show

The Central Oregon Songwriter’s Association (COSA) invites you to the 16th Annual Song of the Year Awards Show Saturday May 17 from 6-8pm.
The event will be held at Kelly D’s at 1012 SE Cleveland Ave in Bend. The cost is $5 cash or check (no cards please).  

Awards will be given for the best songs by local songwriters in many different categories. Recorded versions of the songs were entered in the competition in February. Tommy Joe Kelly will emcee the event. 


There will be a raffle with many great items to choose from and live performances by Allan Byer, Rick Havern, Christen Hawkins, Natalie Heidtmann, Joey Hodgson, Tom Leonard, JoAn Mann, Phil Page, Dennis Plant, Stan Roach, David Skelton, Shannon Smith, Bill Valenti, Mike Viles, Steven Walker and Hal Worcester.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *