Writers Guild Releases Winners Collection

Central Oregon Writers Guild’s 2014 Harvest Contest Winners Collection is now available for order. The book is a compilation of the work of the 10 talented Oregon writers who took top prizes in the guild’s annual Harvest Writing Contest.

Winning authors include Nickole Harris, Rosemary Lombard, Cameron Prow, Suzan Noyes, Cindy Adams, Dee Q. Clardy, Amanda Rose, P.J. Stevenson, Tiahna Skye and Ava Wilson.

Genres represented in the winning pieces include fiction, science fiction, fantasy, nonfiction, memoir and poetry—a diverse selection of short works, highlighting the talent of Oregon’s writers.

Order your copy of the Central Oregon Writers Guild 2014 Harvest Writing Contest Winners Collection through amazon.com or centraloregonwritersguild.com in both print and Kindle formats, for just $2.99 for ebooks; $6.99 plus shipping for print editions.

You can also purchase a printed copy of the book at one of the guild’s monthly meetings.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *